Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers are saying about the products!

     Thank You So Much For Your Feedback! We Love You!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​

​

06/30/19 Martina C. Live Video Review 

​

​

​

​

​

​

​

​

​

​

​

​

12/02/19 - Tabitha Brown - Actress and Influencer known for her viral plant based/vegan food reviews, Reviews HER2 Beauty Bar!

​

​

04/18/19 - Ebony W. Great products and fast shipping. I’m so in love 

​

​

​

04/24/19 - Leslie S.  - Really enjoyed the scrubs. The body butter scents are very nice! Overall a really nice product.

​

​

​

05/11/19 - Sandra W.  - My Daughters used the products and they loved it! Thanks so Much!

​

​

 

05/12/19 - Shirley M. - The Body Butter is so nice a little goes a long way!

​

​

​

05/16/19 - AJ M.  - Butter Makes my Skin so Soft and Lasts All Day! Even Used As a Massage Cream! Thanks!

​

​

​

05/19/19 - Kelley K. - Bought the Spa Set for Mother's Day for Mom and my Aunt - I Absolutely Love it and so did they!

​

​

 

05/31/19 - Michelle A.  - Got the Unscented Body Butter for eczema! Thanks So Much!

​

​

​

 

05/18/19 - Tanisha T. - Love the Lavender Sugar Scrub, Relaxing and Smell Like a SPA!

 

 

 

 

 

06/01/19- Dewanda P.  - My son says that the body butter soothes his skin before and during shaving and stop the itch! He loves it! Thank you!

​

​

​

06/05/19 - Leti M.  - I love the body butter, sugar scrub, and milk soap - Use the scrubs for my pedicures, use the butter daily and it last a long time, and the milk soap is great for my face. Love it all!

​

​

​

06/11/19  - Jade R.  - I have acne and the soap milk and butter I use for cleansing my face and it clears the skin nicely and it's so soft!

​

​

​

06/15/19 - Tavion M.  - I use the butter on my hair it my waves soft and shiny and doesn't flake!

​

​

​

06/19/19 - Kim W. - I absolutely love all my products,I bought the Honey Almond Soap Milk, Sugar Scrub, and Body Butter, Everything is Great with the products!

​

​

06/30/19 - Melvin R. - I bought the Honey Almond Body Butter a couple of weeks ago, I enjoyed it so much that I ordered 3 more butters to stock up..

​

​

06/30/19 - Tanika C.  - My friend bought the citrus sugar scrub and loved it, so I decided to buy the Peppermint sugar scrub.

​

​

07/03/19 - Teresa S. - The scents of the Sugar scrubs are spot on, especially the Citrus scrub which I thoroughly enjoy, I think this is an awesome product, and will share with others who would like to try it out.

​

​

09/07/19 - Flora J. - I’m in LOVE with your products ..I need to order 2 rose cream, and I’m planning on your products being my Xmas gifts this year so you’ll be hearing from me soon!

​

​

09/16/19 - Carmen K. -  This Rose Body Butter has one of the best fragrances I've ever smelled and the consistency is divine! Thank you so much, please keep this product coming!

​

​

10/11/19 - Deb M. -  I bought locally at a vendor show and recently ran out of the body butter and I wanted to purchase more! I love the body butter, it absorbs into your skin and does not just sit there soiling your clothes, this is a great product to soften your skin all over!

​

11/01/19 - Jackie  R. - Just wanted to let you know the cream is amazing on my daughter's skin. Her eczema has improved..... soooooo I need to buy some more. Lol. I need some for the sitters house! Lol. I'm giving a jar to my nephew.

​

​

11/07/19 - Mrs. L - I purchased the body scrub at a salon and had to purchase more! I also want to try the body butter for my daughter's eczema.

​

​

12/24/2019- Mai. A little goes a long way! A beautifully whipped Citrus & Honey Almond body butter that is deeply moisturizing.

​

​

02/09/2020 - T. Turner -  I've used both the Lavender and Honey Almond body butter and use on my hands and feet, my skin was so scaly, but no more. I love this butter!

​

02/26/20 - Kathy S. - Citrus Soap Milk was little watery which I didn't expect, but don't be put off by the wateryness because it suds amazingly! Felt Light. Smells Great. 

​

02/26/20 - Kathy S.  - Citrus Body Butter - Very thick and oily on first thought, however this butter goes on well and seems to soak into the skin and smells great!

​

​

Jasmine on Mar 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

​

​

BuyNow1Photo on Apr 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Superb! Answered several questions and accommodated me, to my delight! Wonderful product and seller! Excellent Customer Service!!!! Thank you very very much!!! Shop here you will love what you buy!! :)

​

​

​

Nicole on Apr 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Love it! The texture is perfect and it's not too oily. Will definitely order again.

​

​

Leslie on May 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Really love the product. My skin feels wonderful.

​

​

Sundeep on May 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Smells nice, smooth whipped shea butter

​

​

​

Irma on May 31, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Very well made. Love the smell and comes on very smoothly. Shipping was fast. Thank you!

​

​

Gianni on May 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Unfortunately mine melted and leaked during transit. I only have less than half a container. I'm giving this 5 stars because what I have left of the butter smells AMAZING and is very moisturizing! I could tell the seller tried really hard to maintain the safety of the container with all the wrapping! Thank you for trying!

​

​

Weimin on May 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Very nice scent and smooth texture, feels really good. Love it. Thank you very much!

​

​

Laura Linellen on May 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Very nice, rich butter. Smells very strongly of something like baby powder?

​

​

kiar66 on Jun 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I ordered the lavender scent and its wonderful to put on right before bedtime! Plus the oil isn't too greasy like a lot of them are. I also received it quickly!!

​

​

​

littlebratz2nv on Jun 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

It is good for very dry skin

​

​

​

littlebratz2nv on Jun 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Smells good also leave skin soft.

​

​

​

Myriam on Jun 26, 2020

4 out of 5 stars    

Beurre nourrissant et odeur agrΓ©able.

 

Translated by Microsoft

Nourishing butter and pleasant smell.

​

​

Chalyne on Jun 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This product came very fast. It smells so good and a little goes a long way.

​

​

Christina on Jul 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Awesome lavender body butter! Leaves my skin so incredibly soft! So relaxing!

​

​

​

Christina on Jul 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great rose body butter! Leaves skin so soft!

​

​

​

Christina on Jul 21, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Satisfying peppermint lotion! Relaxing!
Fast shipping!

​

​

​

T on Aug 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I LOVE this product :) It smells really nice and the body butter is not greasy at all. It leaves my skin feeling soft all day. The ingredients are natural and you can tell! I sometimes suffer from body acne and this product has not caused any outbreaks which I have experienced with other body butters in the past. I HIGHLY recommend!!!

​

​

​

D on Aug 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Such a nice texture & I love the scent so much! Not too strong. I don’t want to smell like an old lady

​

​

Diaphena on Aug 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This is a lovely body butter. It feels really good on the skin and isn't greasy at all. It doesn't smell like lavender, though. It really just smells like shea butter, but it moisturizes really effectively, which is the most important thing.

 

​

​

Michelle on Aug 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Leticia is so sweet. My body butter took 3 weeks to get here and Leticia felt so bad she sent me another one. It comes all wrapped cute and smells delicious. The body butter is whipped and leaves my skin smelling like fresh cut Rose's and feeling like a child's skin!

​

​

Youa on Aug 18, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Love this body butter. Super absorbent and the smell is lovely.

​

​

​

Faye on Aug 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Shipped right away and packaged securely. Lovely scent. Great communication.

​

​

​

​

​

​

​

​

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Β© 2019 HER2 Beauty Bar

HER2 Beauty Bar - DISCOVER YOUR NEW ADDICTION

0